J.S.バッハ:パルティータ 第4番 BWV 828 2. Allemande

チェンバロ演奏:キアラ・マッシーニ Chiara Massini

パルティータ 第4番 BWV 828
Partita for keyboard No. 4 in D Major, BWV 828, is a keyboard suite by Johann Sebastian Bach, originally dated 1728. It is the fourth suite in his Clavier-Ubung I.

This partita consists of seven movements all in D major.


inserted by FC2 system