J.S.バッハ:前奏曲とフーガ Praludium und Fuge イ短調 BWV 543 (リスト編曲)

ピアノ:ヴィオレッタ・ハチキアンVioletta Khachikyan)
The IX International Paderewski Piano Competition, Bydgoszcz, Poland
November 3rd - 17th, 2013

Prelude and Fugue in A minor, BWV 543 is a piece of organ music written by Johann Sebastian Bach sometime around his years as court organist to the Duke of Saxe-Weimar (1708-1717).

Liszt's transcription
Because of the piece's overall rhapsodic nature, many organists play this piece freely, and in a variety of tempi; it can be easily transcribed to a different instrument. Liszt included it in his transcriptions of the "six great preludes and fugues" BWV 543-8 for piano (S. 462).

inserted by FC2 system