J.S.バッハ:前奏曲とフーガ Praludium und Fuge イ短調 BWV 543

transcription for piano by Listz
ピアノ:マルティナ・フィルジャック Martina Filjak
Croatian music institute Zagreb earthquake 2020 Damaged Concert Hall(地震で破壊されたホールでの演奏)

Prelude and Fugue in A minor, BWV 543 is a piece of organ music written by Johann Sebastian Bach sometime around his years as court organist to the Duke of Saxe-Weimar (1708-1717).

Liszt's transcription
Because of the piece's overall rhapsodic nature, many organists play this piece freely, and in a variety of tempi; it can be easily transcribed to a different instrument. Liszt included it in his transcriptions of the "six great preludes and fugues" BWV 543-8 for piano (S. 462).

inserted by FC2 system