J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 150 "Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich"

指揮:Jos Vermunt
Residentie Bachorkest
Residentie Bachkoor
Heleen Bongenaar, sopraan | Anne-Marieke Evers, alt | Edmond Chu, tenor | Joao Silva, bas

BWV 150, Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich 主よ、われ汝をあおぎ望む
1. Sinfonia
2. Chorus: Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich
3. Aria: Doch bin und bleibe ich vergnugt Soloist: Molly Harmon
4. Chorus: Leite mich in deiner Wahrheit
5. Aria: Zedern mussen von den Winden Soloists: Andrea Graichen, Martin Lescault, John D. Adams
6. Chorus: Meine Augen sehen stets zu dem Herrn
7. Ciaccona: Meine Tage in dem Leide

Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich (For Thee, O Lord, I long), BWV 150, is an early Lutheran church cantata by Johann Sebastian Bach composed for an unknown occasion.
It is unique among Bach's cantatas in its sparse orchestration and in the independence and prominence of the chorus, which is featured in four out of seven movements.

inserted by FC2 system