J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 150 "Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich"

Music Director & Harpsichord: Bruce Fithian
St Mary Schola March 30, 2014

BWV 150, Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich 主よ、われ汝をあおぎ望む
00:08 1. Sinfonia
01:30 2. Chorus: Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich
04:53 3. Aria: Doch bin und bleibe ich vergnugt Soloist: Molly Harmon
06:21 4. Chorus: Leite mich in deiner Wahrheit
08:15 5. Aria: Zedern mussen von den Winden Soloists: Andrea Graichen, Martin Lescault, John D. Adams
10:30 6. Chorus: Meine Augen sehen stets zu dem Herrn
12:33 7. Ciaccona: Meine Tage in dem Leide

Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich (For Thee, O Lord, I long), BWV 150, is an early Lutheran church cantata by Johann Sebastian Bach composed for an unknown occasion.
It is unique among Bach's cantatas in its sparse orchestration and in the independence and prominence of the chorus, which is featured in four out of seven movements.

inserted by FC2 system