J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 150 "Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich"

指揮:Kristian Commichau
vocal concertisten
Inselkirche Hermannswerder, Potsdam, 2015

Kantate BWV 150, Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich 主よ、われ汝をあおぎ望む
Leite mich in deiner Wahrheit
Zedern mussen von den Winden
Meine Augen sehen stets
Meine Tage in dem Leide

Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich (For Thee, O Lord, I long), BWV 150, is an early Lutheran church cantata by Johann Sebastian Bach composed for an unknown occasion.
It is unique among Bach's cantatas in its sparse orchestration and in the independence and prominence of the chorus, which is featured in four out of seven movements.

inserted by FC2 system