J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 87 "Bisher habt ihr nichts gebeten in meinem Namen"

指揮:カール・リヒター Karl Richter
ミュンヘン・バッハ合唱団 Munchener Bach-Chor 1973

Bisher habt ihr nichts gebeten in meinem Namen (Until now you have asked for nothing in My name), BWV 87,[a] is a church cantata by Johann Sebastian Bach. He composed it in Leipzig for Rogate, the fifth Sunday after Easter, and first performed it on 6 May 1725.

The cantata in seven movements is scored for three vocal soloists (alto, tenor and bass), a four-part choir only for the closing chorale, two oboes, two oboes da caccia, two violins, viola and basso continuo.

1. Arioso (bass): Bisher habt ihr nichts gebeten in meinem Namen 今までは、汝らにをもわが名によりて
2. Recitative (alto): O Wort, das Geist und Seel erschreckt
3. Aria (alto): Vergib, o Vater, unsre Schuld
4. Recitative (tenor): Wenn unsre Schuld bis an den Himmel steigt
5. Arioso (bass): In der Welt habt ihr Angst
6. Aria (tenor): Ich will leiden, ich will schweigen
7. Chorale: Mus ich sein betrubet?


inserted by FC2 system