J.S.バッハ: カンタータ BWV 85 "Ich bin ein guter Hirt"

ヴァイオリン:シギスヴァルト・クイケン Sigiswald Kujken
古楽器オーケストラ: ラ・プティット・バンド La Petite Bande
Gerlinde Samann, Petra Noskaiova, Christoph Genz, Jan van der Crabben

Ich bin ein guter Hirt (I am a Good Shepherd), BWV 85, is a church cantata by Johann Sebastian Bach. He composed it in Leipzig for the second Sunday after Easter and first performed it on 15 April 1725.

The cantata in six movements is scored for four vocal soloists (soprano, alto, tenor and bass), a four-part choir only in the chorale, two oboes, two violins, viola, violoncello piccolo and basso continuo.

1. Aria (bass): Ich bin ein guter Hirt われは善き牧者なり
2. Aria (alto): Jesus ist ein guter Hirt
3. Chorale (soprano): Der Herr ist mein getreuer Hirt
4. Recitative (tenor): Wenn die Mietlinge schlafen
5. Aria (tenor): Seht, was die Liebe tut
6. Chorale (satb): Ist Gott mein Schutz und treuer Hirt

inserted by FC2 system