J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 73 "Herr, wie du willt, so schicks mit mir,"

指揮:フィリップ・ヘレヴェッヘ Philippe Herreweghe
Collegium Vocale Gent.
Dorothee Mields / Damien Guillon / Thomas Hobbs

The cantata in five movements is scored for soprano, tenor and bass soloists, a four-part choir, horn (replaced by organ in the revised version), two oboes, two violins, viola, and basso continuo.

1. Chorus and recitative (tenor, bass, soprano): Herr, wie du willt, so schicks mit mir
2. Aria (tenor): Ach senke doch den Geist der Freuden
3. Recitative (bass): Ach, unser Wille bleibt verkehrt
4. Aria (bass): Herr, so du willt
5. Chorale: Das ist des Vaters Wille

inserted by FC2 system