J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 32 "Liebster Jesu, mein Verlangen"

指揮:Johanna Soller
capella Sollertia
Anna-Lena Elbert, Sopran / Alicia Grunwald, Alt
Magnus Dietrich, Tenor / Sebastian Myrus, Bass
aufgenommen im Mai 2020 in St. Stephan Munchen

1. 0:20 | Liebster Jesu, mein Verlangen (Arie) 最愛のイエスよ わが願い
2. 6:17 | Was ist's, dass du mich gesuchet (Rezitativ)
3. 6:48 | Hier in meines Vaters Statte (Arie)
4. 13:57 | Ach heiliger und groser Gott (Rezitativ)
5. 16:37 | Nun verschwinden alle Plagen (Duett)
6. 22:00 | Mein Gott, offne mir die Pforten (Choral)

The dialogue is opened by the soprano as the Soul in an aria in E minor, marked lento, "Liebster Jesu, mein Verlangen" (Dearest Jesus, my desire), The voice is complemented by an obbligato oboe, described by John Eliot Gardiner as "a solo oboe as her accomplice in spinning the most ravishing cantilena in the manner of one of Bach’s concerto slow movements". Julian Mincham distinguishes in the oboe line two different "ideas", in the first five measures a "sense of striving, effort and stretching upwards", then "garlands" of content in achieving a union, as the last lines of the text say "Ach! mein Hort, erfreue mich, las dich hochst vergnugt umfangen" (Ah! My treasure, bring me joy, let me embrace You with greatest delight).

inserted by FC2 system