J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 32 "Liebster Jesu, mein Verlangen"

指揮:ヴォルフガング・ゲンネンヴァイン Wolfgang Gonnenwein
Consortium Musicum / Suddeutscher Madrigalchor
Sopran: Edith Mathis; Bass: Franz Crass

Kantate BWV 32 最愛のイエスよ わが願い
1.Arie Sopran: Liebster Jesu mein Verlangen (0:00)
 for soprano, obbligato oboe, string ensemble, and basso continuo
2.Rezitativ Bass: Was ists, das ihr mich gesuchet (5:45)
3.Arie Bass: Hier in meines Vaters Statte, (6:22) for baritone, obbligato violin, and basso continuo
4.Rezitativ und Arioso Sopr.+Bass: O heiliger und groser Gott (13:43)
5.Duett Sopr.+Bass: Nun verschwinden alle Sorgen (16:38)
6.Choral: Mein Gott offne mir die Pforten (22:30)

The dialogue is opened by the soprano as the Soul in an aria in E minor, marked lento, "Liebster Jesu, mein Verlangen" (Dearest Jesus, my desire), The voice is complemented by an obbligato oboe, described by John Eliot Gardiner as "a solo oboe as her accomplice in spinning the most ravishing cantilena in the manner of one of Bach’s concerto slow movements". Julian Mincham distinguishes in the oboe line two different "ideas", in the first five measures a "sense of striving, effort and stretching upwards", then "garlands" of content in achieving a union, as the last lines of the text say "Ach! mein Hort, erfreue mich, las dich hochst vergnugt umfangen" (Ah! My treasure, bring me joy, let me embrace You with greatest delight).

inserted by FC2 system