J.S.バッハ:カンタータ BWV 13 より 1. Arie "Meine Seufzer, meine Tränen"

指揮: カール・リヒター Karl Richter
ミュンヘン・バッハ管弦楽団・合唱団 Münchener Bach-Orchester & Bach-Chor
テノール: ペーター・シュライアー Peter Schreier in Memoriam Rest in Reace

BWV 13 Meine Seufzer, meine Tranen
1. Aria (tenor): Meine Seufzer, meine Tränen「わがため息、わが涙」
2. Recitative (alto): Mein liebster Gott last mich annoch
3. Chorale: Der Gott, der mir hat versprochen
4. Recitative (soprano): Mein Kummer nimmet zu
5. Aria (bass): Achzen und erbarmlich Weinen
6. Chorale: So sei nun, Seele, deine

1. Aria Tenor
(Flauto dolce I/II, Oboe da caccia, Continuo)
Meine Seufzer, meine Tranen
Konnen nicht zu zahlen sein.
Wenn sich taglich Wehmut findet
Und der Jammer nicht verschwindet,
Ach! so muss uns diese Pein
Schon den Weg zum Tode bahnen.

Meine Seufzer, meine Tranen (My sighs, my tears),BWV 13, is a church cantata by Johann Sebastian Bach. He composed it in Leipzig for the second Sunday after Epiphany and first performed it on 20 January 1726.

History and words
Bach wrote the cantata in his third year in Leipzig for the Second Sunday after Epiphany. The prescribed readings for the Sunday were taken from the Epistle to the Romans, we have several gifts (Romans 12:6-16), and from the Gospel of John, the Marriage at Cana (John 2:1-11). The text is taken from Georg Christian Lehms' annual of cantatas, published in Darmstadt in 1711.
The single idea from the gospel is the word of Jesus: "Mine hour is not yet come".
The text is divided into two parts of three movements each, the first dealing with the distress of someone feeling abandoned, the second with hope for God's help. Both parts are closed by a chorale. Movement 3 is the second stanza of Johann Heermann's hymn "Zion klagt mit Angst und Schmerzen", the closing chorale is the final stanza of Paul Fleming's "In allen meinen Taten". According to Alfred Durr, it is unlikely that they were performed before and after the service, considering the brevity of the work.


inserted by FC2 system