J.S.バッハ:ブランデンブルグ協奏曲 第5番 BWV 1050

Netherlands Bach Society
佐藤 俊介 Shunske Sato, violin and direction
Marten Root, traverso

Johann Sebastian Bach wrote his fifth Brandenburg Concerto, BWV 1050.2 (formerly 1050), for harpsichord, flute and violin as soloists, and an orchestral accompaniment consisting of strings and continuo. An early version of the concerto, BWV 1050.1 (formerly 1050a), originated in the late 1710s. On 24 March 1721 Bach dedicated the final form of the concerto to Margrave Christian Ludwig of Brandenburg.


inserted by FC2 system